Otium

by grimbeau

CgPw0V5VIAQ6Roo

 

House
dust
never…weeps
(atishoo!)
gesundheit

splutter
dankercheif

Grimbeau

Time

&

I

are

warm, fed, filthy.

Clean up afternoon

about to commence…

Flood!

Gas! Gas?

An bumbling of Ecstasy

Gerald the duds!

I.e. –

extraneous clobber, tea-cloths,

spoons, spinakers

& various other

absorbent materials

must be procured!

-Water’s pissing out

the cunning light bulb…

All may perish in electric shocks!

*

After something of a flurry

(containing an ill-timed phone call

about a flat tyre outside a Service Station)

I eat ready salted crisps and listen

light-hearted

to ‘A Night of Bear Mountain’

by

What’s ‘is face (must Google that);

then,

with the dripping ceased,

I read about mixed bathing in Minehead,

Giggled modestly & boiled

a kettle for more old, new spuds,

As I smoked

chainlessly thinking

poached salmon, solitude,

garden peas and Otium…

View original post

